The due date has arrived!

Image

Yes that right today is the day…Assignment one is due! The last few weeks we have been engaging within the learning journal to help us prepare for creating our online artefact. The online artefact is to persuade the parents and carers of my year four literacy students of how integrating ICTs can enhance their literacy learning and also teaching. I have created a video which I embedded within an online interactive website called 21st Century Learners. The video I created informs the parents and carers of my students three direct reasons why ICTs will enhance their literacy learning, this is supported by theory, literature and another year four class who already embraces ICTs within their classroom. I must say after reflecting on the competition of creating my own video and website, I was very engaged and enjoyed making it.. was something different!

Leave a Reply

