Prac is getting closer!

Today I found out my professional experience placement and I think it will definitely test and challenge me and I am looking forward to! I found out that I have a grade seven class, which I am finding this a little daunting as I am use to teaching the little ones! A fellow blogger is experiencing the same feelings as me with being nervous and also excited at the same time due to not teaching this year level before. Well now knowing my placement details, I can now start looking into Part B of assignment 3, as I am sure it will be here before we know it!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Professional Experience Overview | Refections of a Pre-Service Teacher

Leave a Reply

