Assignment 3 progress!

Well as you have probably seen that yes I am trying to get all my blogs over and done with so I can focus just on completing my last and final assignment for this course! I apologize in advance if I am bombarding you with heaps of blog posts…. don’t worry only have 4 more to go then that is the last you will see of me! I came across a fellow blogger, Billy who was also trying to finish all his blogs so he could primarily focus on just completing the third and final assignment! I must say that using WordPress has helped me discover new enriching learning and teaching tools within the classroom in particular technology tools. I have enjoyed using WordPress, however finding time amongst everything else at the moment has been difficult to keep up!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: So close! | GOannnaa

Leave a Reply

